Wondrous Beauty

Ken Dunn

In cart Not available Out of stock

"Wondrous Beauty" Ken Dunn's 7th offering, is a collection of 10 well crafted, reflective and beautifully arranged songs revealing the passion of a modern day troubadour. Ken's desire for social and environmental justice and his personal experiences with faith, love and all that life offers is at the forefront of this album in all of its myriad colour and texture. Contemporary, with hints of traditional folk and dashes of Celtic flare, Ken Dunn weaves magic with this pure Canadiana collection, capturing the spirit and positive messages within each song.

Words and Music © ℗ 2017 by Ken Dunn (SOCAN, ASCAP)

Ken Dunn (lead vocals, acoustic guitar), Anna Green (vocals, keyboards), Tyler Beckett (fiddle), Randy Martin (bass), Mark Mariash (drums, percussion), Ben Grossman (hurdy gurdy), Jacob McCauley (bodhran)

Recorded on the Sunshine Coast of British Columbia @ The Beach House by Ken Dunn, Coast Enclave Studio by Sacha Fasseart, and in Grey County, Ontario by Randy Martin @ Track6, and Ron Chilton @ Starbird Studio. Hurdy Gurdy recorded by Ben Grossman, and Bodhran recorded by Jacob McCauley, both in Toronto. Photography © Libby Hunter, Foolmeoncephotography (IG). Radio Promotion by Trespass Music. Manufactured and distributed by Indie Pool, Toronto.

Mixed, mastered, and produced by Ken Dunn

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10